header_img
runner standing on third base hoping to score
League Contacts
Primary Contact Rocky Gualtieri 905-439-0485 rgualtieri13@gmail.com
Alternate Contact Keith Cherrier 905-668-4110 pleasecallme@sympatico.ca
Alternate Contact Mike Gualtieri 905-243-4039 gularti@gmail.com
Equipment Contact Paul Morrison 905-571-2681 paul.r.morrison@rogers.com
 
Team Captains
Brock St. Brewery Rob Patterson 905-622-6980 pattersonrob28@gmail.com
Can of Corn Rocky Gualtieri 905-439-0485 rgualtieri13@gmail.com
Zingers Sean Creighton 905-240-2598 screighton@live.ca
Batmen Chris Haze 289-240-5801 chaze@dc-uoitrez.ca
I'd Hit That Robin Harrison 289-200-6540 nibornosirrah@yahoo.com
  Ted Simmons 647-231-7565 robert_simmons@otpp.com
Porkfat Rules Mark Price 905-261-4133 mprice@drps.ca
Sluggers/Chuggers Paul Morrison 905-571-2681 paul.r.morrison@rogers.com
Balls Deep John Searle 905-999-3589 jsearle77@hotmail.com
  Mike Soulliere 905-666-4541 souillieres@gmail.com
 
fall_tournament_September
spacer1
thursday_baseball_Iroquois
spacer2
spacer3
     
Slugg/Chugg 7  
Batmen 21 F
     
Brock St. Brewery 9  
Can of Corn 15 F
     
Balls Deep 13  
Zingers 14 F
     
I'd Hit That 5  
Porkfat 21 F